top of page

2023-2024 Lumpkin Literacy Board Officers & Members

Lumpkin Literacy's Board is an all-volunteer board, with members serving one to three year terms.

The board meetings are monthly and are open to the public.

For more information about our board, please contact


Chair: Caroline Smith

Secretary: Shirley Christman


Board Members

Samantha Fuer

Geoffrey Kreidel

Jennifer Parker

Tracey Thomaswick

bottom of page